For State Representative ~ District 9 ~ GOP
I am not able to receive donations at this time. The State
imposes a "freeze" on donations 30 prior to session that
last through session.

If you wish to donate to my campaign, please check back
in after the legislative session.

Thank You

John Aeschliman
Milton Aldrich
Inez Broweleit
Mark and Jaynae Bunch
Kent Clausen
John Conniff
Brooke Cloninger
Ken and Paula Forester
Bob Fuller
Amir Ganji DMD
Jeff Hawbaker
Robin Henderson DDS
John Hinnenkamp
KW Hipps
Russ and Sandy Jamison
Larry Jensen
Charles Leathers
Gene Leinweber
Keith McIvor
Rex Menke DDS
Bill Myers
Barb Nasralla
Francis Pettit
Bonnie Quinn
Connie Robohn
Grant Rodkey DMD
Joe and Jeanne Schmitz
Chris and Jana Schulteis
James Scott
Bruce Toillion DDS
Dennis Tracy
Dr. James Valentine
Ron and Barb Wachter
Gene and Mary Warren
Careton Waldrop
Rodney Huber
Charles and Gwen Oldenburg
2011 Legislator of the Year, Washington Ambulatory
Surgery Center

2012 Outstanding Legislator Award, National Federation of
Independent Business

2012 Stole of Gratitude, Eastern Washington University

2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Legislative Priorities Award,
Association of Washington Business

2010 Voting Record Award, Washington Food Industry

2010 Friends of the State Veteranís Cemetery Award